+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Levi is offline Uncommon
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    78

    Default awakener druid what happens when forest dies do i get another forest creature?

    if i play awakener druid and then my forest becomes a 4/5 forest creature and then the forest creature attacks and dies can I have another forest become 4/5 creature instead?

  2. #2
    Arix's Avatar
    Arix is offline Merrymaker
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    8,160

    Default Re: awakener druid what happens when forest dies do i get another forest creature?

    Nope. Awakener Druid triggers once, when it comes into play. If that creature land dies then, well, you'll just have to deal with it.
    Fluttershy is best pony.

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. awekener druid is a forest and creature
    By Guest 3438 in forum Guests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-04-2010, 10:44 AM
  2. Awakener Druid dies in combat
    By Guest 1253 in forum Guests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-23-2010, 03:27 AM
  3. Awakener Druid Act of Treason forest faq
    By Hulk in forum Magic Rules Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-19-2010, 01:42 AM
  4. awakener druid land dies
    By Guest Poster in forum Guests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-25-2010, 08:40 AM
  5. awakener druid creature dies
    By Guest 1030 in forum Guests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-21-2010, 01:26 PM




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:34 PM. Copyright (c) 2008 - 2011 RarityGuide, Inc. All rights reserved. All trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.