+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Racer4060 is offline Very Common
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    3

    Default Need clarification on Legendary Characters

    Does the no more than 1 legendary character in a party rule apply only to the same copy of the legendary character, or to all legendary characters?

    In other words, I know that I cannot have 2 Archmage Arugal or 2 Warchief Thrall in the same party. But can I have Warchief Thrall with Archmage Arugal (since they are different legendaries)?

  2. #2
    klicker's Avatar
    klicker is offline Super Moderator
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    517

    Default

    You can only have one legendary in your party. So no, you cannot have Warchief Thrall and Archmage Arugal in the same party.

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. totem armor clarification
    By Guest 1037 in forum Guests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-17-2010, 09:25 AM
  2. pokemon legendary characters pictures and names
    By Guest 1037 in forum Guests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-16-2010, 08:18 PM
  3. emrakul clarification
    By Guest 1563 in forum Guests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-04-2010, 09:00 PM
  4. Legendary Pokemon characters pictures and name
    By Guest 1532 in forum Guests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-30-2010, 01:41 AM
  5. heroclix rules clarification
    By Guest 2452 in forum Guests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-16-2010, 07:31 PM




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:29 PM. Copyright (c) 2008 - 2011 RarityGuide, Inc. All rights reserved. All trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.