Tab Content
About Me
Likes Given
About Pliko

Basic Information


Statistics


Total Posts
Total Posts
54
Posts Per Day
0.02
General Information
Last Activity
11-22-2013 09:25 PM
Join Date
07-09-2012
Referrals
0

10 Likes

  1. Pliko
    Pliko liked post by Darth Squirtle On thread : Spellskite and Exalted
    Ok sweet that solves that, thanks. Follow up Pendelhaven can be used to give a target 1/1 creature +1/+2 until the end of the turn, so because it target's i can transfer it to spellskite. But...
    Liked On: 07-01-2013, 02:09 AM
  2. Pliko
    Pliko liked post by Kenji On thread : Spellskite and Exalted
    No, because the exalted triggered abilities do not target, as noted by the lack of the word "target" in its rules text: It's really that simple. Since the exalted triggered ability...
    Liked On: 07-01-2013, 02:09 AM
  3. Pliko
    Pliko liked post by Darth Squirtle On thread : Spellskite and Exalted
    Can i use spellskite to transfer an opponents exalted bonus to itself?
    Liked On: 07-01-2013, 02:09 AM
  4. Pliko
    Pliko liked post by Darth Squirtle On thread : When I discard Goblin Gardener do I destroy target land?
    By discard it im going to assume you mean out of your hand? Then no, discarding is different from dying.
    Liked On: 06-29-2013, 02:52 AM
  5. Pliko
    Pliko liked post by Arix On thread : what happens if you block a 1/1 first strike creature with 2 1/1 creatures
    It survives. The attacker only has 1 damage to deal, which it already dealt to the first blocker.
    Liked On: 05-30-2013, 10:43 PM
  6. Pliko
    Pliko liked post by Arix On thread : what happens if you block a 1/1 first strike creature with 2 1/1 creatures
    Assuming nothing else happens, the attacker deals 1 damage to one of the blockers in the first strike damage step, destroying it. In the normal damage step, the remaining blocker deals 1 to the...
    Liked On: 05-30-2013, 10:41 PM
  7. Pliko
    Pliko liked post by Kenji On thread : mtg when creatures get turned face down do they leave play mtg
    To elaborate: if a creature is turned face-down, it has not left the battlefield or become a new object. It's the same object as it was before, and has simply taken on a new set of characteristics.
    Liked On: 03-21-2013, 02:01 AM
  8. Pliko
    Pliko liked post by Kenji On thread : Can you counter a triggered ability on a creature by destroying the creature in Magic
    Nope, destroying the source of the ability once that ability is on the stack won't do anything to stop it. From the Comprehensive Rules: If you want to counter the ability, you'll need...
    Liked On: 10-01-2012, 10:37 PM
  9. Pliko
    Pliko liked post by Super17Luv On thread : create your own eevee evolution
    Glidezeon normal-flying How to evolve: Give Eevee the sharp beak and level it up
    Liked On: 07-28-2012, 12:34 AM
  10. Pliko
    Pliko liked post by Arix On thread : in magic what happens when i have to discard two cards but dont have any in my hand
    Nothing. You just ignore the effect that tells you to discard. Any other parts of the effect still happen though. For example, if you have no cards in hand and are hit by Mental Agony, you don't...
    Liked On: 07-28-2012, 12:01 AM




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:09 PM. Copyright (c) 2008 - 2011 RarityGuide, Inc. All rights reserved. All trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.