1 Visitor Messages

  1. View Conversation
    Hi. You have a really cool picture.
Showing Visitor Messages 1 to 1 of 1
About kinda

Basic Information


Statistics


Total Posts
Total Posts
128
Posts Per Day
0.03
Visitor Messages
Total Messages
1
Most Recent Message
05-21-2012 02:52 PM
General Information
Last Activity
09-03-2013 05:58 AM
Join Date
04-28-2009
Referrals
0

8 Friends

  1. AngeponAngepon is offline

    Very Common

    Angepon
  2. ArixArix is offline

    Merrymaker

    Arix
  3. ChodieChodie is offline

    Scarce

    • Send a message via Yahoo to Chodie
    Chodie
  4. HunteGModHunteGMod is offline

    Very Common

    HunteGMod
  5. KenjiKenji is offline

    Scarce

    Kenji
  6. nobody679nobody679 is offline

    Uncommon

    nobody679
  7. Super17LuvSuper17Luv is offline

    Very Common

    Super17Luv
  8. Void Elemental
Showing Friends 1 to 8 of 8

14 Likes

  1. kinda
    kinda liked post by Kenji On thread : leaf crowned elder what happen with two leaf-crowned
    What happens if you control two of them? Exactly what you might expect: both of their abilities will trigger at the beginning of your upkeep, and they'll resolve shortly after if no one has any...
    Liked On: 09-03-2013, 12:06 AM
  2. kinda
    kinda liked post by Kenji On thread : attacking with flesh reaver and both players lethal
    Right -- if both players actually went to 0 life at the same time. However, that is not the case here. Flesh Reaver has a triggered ability which goes on the stack, and has to resolve before it...
    Liked On: 02-25-2013, 10:43 AM
  3. kinda
    kinda liked post by Kenji On thread : what happens if i control magic a sower of temptation
    If you checked its Gatherer rulings, you would have your answer: So, if you're using Control Magic, that makes you the "different player" that this ruling mentions. This means that the...
    Liked On: 01-28-2013, 10:39 PM
  4. kinda
    kinda liked post by Kenji On thread : can evolving wilds be used as a non colored land
    As an aside, all lands are colorless. A card's color is determined by the following: 1. Mana symbols in its casting cost 2. Color indicators, and/or 3. Characteristic-Defining Abilities ...
    Liked On: 01-11-2013, 09:01 PM
  5. kinda
    kinda liked post by Arix On thread : can a creature block, blink, then block again?
    No. All blockers are declared at the same time, and you have to declare all of them before you can do anything else. Combat damage is also only assigned and dealt once per combat step (barring...
    Liked On: 08-14-2012, 10:13 PM
  6. kinda
    kinda liked post by Kenji On thread : can immaculate magistrate keep countering a single target?
    Yeah. Just curious, any particular reason you think this couldn't work? A couple of things: 1. There is no limit to the number of counters a permanent can have on it. If you end up accumulating...
    Liked On: 07-30-2012, 04:07 PM
  7. kinda
    kinda liked post by Kenji On thread : cast Archaeomancer with no instant or sorcery card in my graveyard?
    Yes, it does. But here's the thing, say it with me again: Creature spells never target. I can clarify that further, to make it easier to understand: At the time you cast a creature spell,...
    Liked On: 07-17-2012, 08:40 AM
  8. kinda
    kinda liked post by Arix On thread : Let's get something straight
    Okay, some three or four people have sent me messages asking for the godbooks for M12 or Innistrad now. Let me make something perfectly clear - I don't have them. I had nothing to do with the New...
    Liked On: 08-23-2011, 07:03 PM
  9. kinda
    kinda liked post by Levac8741 On thread : Redirecting a counterspell?
    Hi, Me and my friend are playing a game and I counterspell'ed one of his creatures, and he played a redirect, but since he is redirecting it at me can this work since he does not have a target to...
    Liked On: 08-20-2011, 03:58 PM
  10. kinda
    kinda liked post by Arix On thread : Myojin of Infinite Rage rulings destroys my lands? magic
    Some Myojin just want to watch the world burn.
    Liked On: 08-02-2011, 02:24 AM
  11. kinda
    kinda liked post by girrthedog On thread : if you cant pay cumulative upkeep for creature does it die?
    Cumulative upkeep (At the beginning of your upkeep, put an age counter on this permanent, then sacrifice it unless you pay its upkeep cost for each age counter on it.) It is a sacrifice Just to...
    Liked On: 07-13-2011, 04:35 PM
  12. kinda
    kinda liked post by zwami On thread : questions about mind control... thingies~ yarr
    yarr, me and my friends just started playing with mtg just few weeks ago and there has been some technical problems with some specific rules, such as mind control i just read that mind control doesnt...
    Liked On: 07-13-2011, 04:35 PM
  13. kinda
    kinda liked post by Arix On thread : i cast snake umbra on a creature i dont control who draws card?
    The controller of the creature is the one who draws a card.
    Liked On: 06-11-2011, 03:40 AM
  14. kinda
    kinda liked post by Arix On thread : War Report if i have artifact creature do i get one or two life?
    Note the different wording of the two cards. Honorable Scout: When Honorable Scout enters the battlefield, you gain 2 life for each black and/or red creature target opponent controls. This...
    Liked On: 05-16-2011, 01:02 AM




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:27 AM. Copyright (c) 2008 - 2011 RarityGuide, Inc. All rights reserved. All trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.