About Kenji

Basic Information


Statistics


Total Posts
Total Posts
610
Posts Per Day
0.18
General Information
Last Activity
07-16-2019 09:52 PM
Join Date
01-14-2011
Referrals
0

31 Friends

  1. arbokarbok is offline

    Uncommon

    arbok
  2. BolttrotBolttrot is offline

    Uncommon

    Bolttrot
  3. CaterpillarCaterpillar is offline

    Common

    Caterpillar
  4. ChodieChodie is offline

    Scarce

    • Send a message via Yahoo to Chodie
    Chodie
  5. DittoDitto is offline

    Uncommon

    Ditto
  6. dwarfdwarf is offline

    Uncommon

    dwarf
  7. FootprintFootprint is offline

    Uncommon

    Footprint
  8. GalaxyGalaxy is offline

    Uncommon

    Galaxy
  9. girrthedoggirrthedog is offline

    Common

    girrthedog
  10. gooniegoonie is offline

    Common

    goonie
Showing Friends 1 to 10 of 31
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 ... LastLast

143 Likes

Page 1 of 10 1 2 3 ... LastLast
  1. Galaxy
    Galaxy liked post by Kenji On thread : magic the gathering rules shroud vs auras
    Funnier still, the same guy necro'd a thread on the official forums to post the exact same incorrect information: Question about Auras & Shroud/Hexproof | The Wizards Community...
    Liked On: 09-06-2014, 02:28 AM
  2. Galaxy
    Galaxy liked post by Kenji On thread : can i use Junktroller on opponent graveyard
    Yes. Junktroller's ability says "a graveyard", and that's exactly what it means. You can put a card from any player's graveyard on the bottom of its owner's library (which will always be the same...
    Liked On: 08-18-2014, 11:07 PM
  3. Footprint
    Footprint liked post by Kenji On thread : how does Arbiter of Knollridge work magic
    What's confusing you about its ability? When Arbiter of Knollridge enters the battlefield, its triggered ability is put on the stack. When that ability resolves, every player's life total becomes...
    Liked On: 02-12-2014, 07:02 PM
  4. Ligom
    Ligom liked post by Kenji On thread : Silvergill Adept reveal itself for own cost?
    Creatures can't be cast unless you have priority while the stack is empty. That is, the second Adept cannot be cast until the first one has resolved and entered the battlefield. So, while of course...
    Liked On: 11-15-2013, 12:59 AM
  5. SHAY
    SHAY liked post by Kenji On thread : do both creatures need soulbond for it to work?
    Not at all. If only one of the paired creatures has soulbond, that's just fine. I'd rather not quote a huge block of text, so just check out the Avacyn Restored FAQ on your own: Avacyn Restored...
    Liked On: 10-24-2013, 12:16 PM
  6. Jiki
    Jiki liked post by Kenji On thread : in the game magic the gathering does casting a creature count as a white spell?
    If that creature has one or more white mana symbols in its casting cost, then sure. Every card type (other than land) must be cast as a spell on the stack before it can resolve. So, yes, creature...
    Liked On: 09-13-2013, 12:06 AM
  7. kinda
    kinda liked post by Kenji On thread : leaf crowned elder what happen with two leaf-crowned
    What happens if you control two of them? Exactly what you might expect: both of their abilities will trigger at the beginning of your upkeep, and they'll resolve shortly after if no one has any...
    Liked On: 09-03-2013, 12:06 AM
  8. Pliko
    Pliko liked post by Kenji On thread : Spellskite and Exalted
    No, because the exalted triggered abilities do not target, as noted by the lack of the word "target" in its rules text: It's really that simple. Since the exalted triggered ability...
    Liked On: 07-01-2013, 02:09 AM
  9. beeper
    beeper liked post by Kenji On thread : can mana abilities in creatures be used when they have summoning sickness
    Here: Gatherer - Magic: The Gathering (http://gatherer.wizards.com/Pages/Default.aspx) That is the Gatherer Magic Card Database. The text shown for cards there is known as their "Oracle text," or...
    Liked On: 05-29-2013, 02:06 PM
  10. kadim
    kadim liked post by Kenji On thread : does -1-1 counters kill indestructible
    If a creature's toughness becomes 0 or less due to -1/-1 counters, it will be put into the graveyard (not destroyed) the next time state-based actions are checked. Indestructibility prevents only...
    Liked On: 05-02-2013, 06:25 PM
  11. Batassassin
    Batassassin liked post by Kenji On thread : WHEN DOES A PLAYER HAVE PRIORITY
    This is a pretty open-ended question, so I'll give you an open-ended answer: Players receive priority during most steps and phases of the game. In fact, it's easier to state when you don't have...
    Liked On: 04-15-2013, 01:29 PM
  12. Batassassin
    Batassassin liked post by Kenji On thread : magic the gathering rules can you fizzle a spell on purpose
    A spell is only countered/removed from the stack if there's a specific reason for it. Among those reasons are the following: - All of the spell's targets have been made illegal by the time the...
    Liked On: 04-15-2013, 01:28 PM
  13. beeper
    beeper liked post by Kenji On thread : whats the point of Prophetic Prism?
    The "point" of it is to fix your mana. Note that its ability costs 1 generic mana, and what you get back can be mana of any color. This means you can pay for its ability using white, blue, black,...
    Liked On: 04-14-2013, 04:27 PM
  14. Piplup
    Piplup liked post by Kenji On thread : when a creature leaves play and returns to play does it restart its effects
    Ah, okay. I can answer that for ya. Straight from the Comprehensive Rules: None of the exceptions apply here, so there's no need to quote those. Anyway, if Karstoderm leaves the battlefield...
    Liked On: 04-04-2013, 07:02 AM
  15. Pliko
    Pliko liked post by Kenji On thread : mtg when creatures get turned face down do they leave play mtg
    To elaborate: if a creature is turned face-down, it has not left the battlefield or become a new object. It's the same object as it was before, and has simply taken on a new set of characteristics.
    Liked On: 03-21-2013, 02:01 AM
Page 1 of 10 1 2 3 ... LastLast




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:32 AM. Copyright (c) 2008 - 2011 RarityGuide, Inc. All rights reserved. All trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.