About hideseek

Basic Information


Total Posts
Total Posts
Posts Per Day
General Information
Last Activity
05-20-2013 05:27 AM
Join Date

4 Friends

  1. ArixArix is offline


  2. KenjiKenji is offline


  3. pikachukid95pikachukid95 is offline


  4. ZoltanZoltan is offline


Showing Friends 1 to 4 of 4


  1. hideseek
    hideseek liked post by Arix On thread : what happens when you have two undead alchemists in play?
    Your Zombies deal the normal amount of damage via mill (no, you don't mill twice as much). Whenever they mill a creature, you get two Zombies.
    Liked On: 02-28-2013, 12:39 AM
  2. hideseek
    hideseek liked post by DatAsh On thread : Murder Investigation MTG Spoiler card
    This is gonna be really damn annoying on a Thragtusk.
    Liked On: 01-23-2013, 12:58 PM
  3. hideseek
    hideseek liked post by Arix On thread : rulings for Destroy the Evidence against indestructible land?
    Yes. And yes, you will still mill them even though Darksteel Citadel won't be destroyed.
    Liked On: 09-25-2012, 11:47 PM
  4. hideseek
    hideseek liked post by Kenji On thread : can creatures with mana abilities be tapped before producing mana?
    Now, I think hideseek is asking: "If a creature activate its mana ability, can you tap it before it produces the mana?" If so, the answer is no, for a few reasons: 1. Mana abilities don't use...
    Liked On: 07-02-2012, 07:39 PM
  5. hideseek
    hideseek liked post by Kenji On thread : soulbond paired creature Elgaud Shieldmate rulings TRANSFORM
    Nope. As established earlier in the thread, an object changing its characteristics is not the same as that object entering the battlefield. By definition, an object enters the battlefield when it...
    Liked On: 05-03-2012, 03:06 AM
  6. hideseek
    hideseek liked post by Jazz24 On thread : Best Magic the Gathering Flavor Text
    My personal favorite is the flavor text on Vizzerdrix A bored wizard once created a vizzerdrix out of a bunny and a piranha. He never made that mistake again.
    Liked On: 03-10-2012, 05:23 PM
  7. hideseek
    hideseek liked post by venja On thread : We've started over on Bonanza. Check out our store if you get a chance please
    Nafe Iron Works Design Decor at Bonanza - Antiques, Collectibl... (http://www.bonanza.com/booths/anneBlueAngel2) We started on Bonanza several years ago. Only recently have we started going ALL...
    Liked On: 02-23-2012, 01:32 AM
  8. hideseek
    hideseek liked post by Arix On thread : Merestan Guardian
    Picture, if you will, a castle under siege. Raiders and marauders attack the castle from all angles, bringing down walls with great catapults, getting inside to attack its heart directly. What could...
    Liked On: 02-22-2012, 10:41 PM
  9. hideseek
    hideseek liked post by HAPPY FROG On thread : HAPPY FROG adding plugs to show I offer my customers fair prices
    1118 This HAPPY FROG book plug do a book search will take you to lot of vintage book choices all at fair prices with free shipping HAPPY FROG - on Webstore.com (http://HAPPYFROG.Webstore.com) 1119
    Liked On: 12-22-2011, 02:37 AM
  10. hideseek
    hideseek liked post by Ryuujin On thread : yet another question from me
    we are playing a game, i have Blightwidow (http://gatherer.wizards.com/Pages/Card/Details.aspx?multiverseid=213820)and Contagion Clasp...
    Liked On: 08-14-2011, 03:20 PM
  11. hideseek
    hideseek liked post by Chodie On thread : (BU) Draw... GO!
    Uses counterspells to slow down opponents and build up my mana-base. Also uses spells like preordain to draw cards like howling mine, forced fruition, and sign in blood to make my opponent over-draw...
    Liked On: 07-03-2011, 07:44 PM
  12. hideseek
    hideseek liked post by Tobolococo On thread : m12 reprint speculation
    for what would we want alpha myr? why would they waste a slot in bringing that back ?, i hope for Serra Sphinx and Damnation, though i now they wont print that.
    Liked On: 03-24-2011, 11:39 AM
  13. hideseek
    hideseek liked post by Arix On thread : Can Inferno deal damage to a Planeswalker?
    Yes. Any time a source you control would deal noncombat damage to an opponent, you can choose to redirect that damage to their planeswalker instead. A few things to note: 1. You have to redirect...
    Liked On: 03-02-2011, 04:23 PM

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:57 PM. Copyright (c) 2008 - 2011 RarityGuide, Inc. All rights reserved. All trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.