+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Cog
    Cog is offline Common
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    49

    Default Thought Reflection If you would draw a card, draw two cards instead magic rulings faq

    If I have Thought Reflection and I play Brainstorm does the Thought Reflection trigger since I am not drawing one card but 3 cards?

  2. #2
    Arix's Avatar
    Arix is offline Merrymaker
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    8,160

    Default Re: Thought Reflection If you would draw a card, draw two cards instead magic rulings

    Thought Reflection never triggers, sicne it has no triggered abilities.

    Each draw is an individual event - you can essentially replace "Draw three cards" with "Draw a card. Draw a card. Draw a card". Thought Reflection's ability will replace each draw with drawing twice, so Brainstorm will draw six cards.
    Fluttershy is best pony.

 

 




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:05 PM. Copyright (c) 2008 - 2011 RarityGuide, Inc. All rights reserved. All trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.