+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Ligom is offline Common
    Join Date
    May 2013

    Default Browbeat and Pay No Heed rulings?

    If I play Browbeat can other player say he is taking damage and cast Pay No Heed and not take damage?

    Would I draw cards or not?

  2. #2
    Arix's Avatar
    Arix is offline Merrymaker
    Join Date
    Dec 2009

    Default Re: Browbeat and Pay No Heed rulings?

    Yes, he can do that (although as a technicality, he has to cast Pay No Heed before deciding whether or not to take damage). You draw three cards if no one chooses to have Browbeat deal the damage. Your opponent can choose to have Browbeat deal damage - it will just be prevented.
    Fluttershy is best pony.



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:18 PM. Copyright (c) 2008 - 2011 RarityGuide, Inc. All rights reserved. All trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.