+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Tilo is offline Uncommon
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    125

    Default Momir Vig, Simic Visionary and blue/green creature spells

    had a question about Momir Vig, Simic Visionary

    If I cast a creature spell that is both colors (blue and green) do both effects activate? and in what order?

  2. #2
    DatAsh's Avatar
    DatAsh is offline Rare
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    862

    Default Re: Momir Vig, Simic Visionary and blue/green creature spells

    From the gatherer rulings:
    5/1/2006: If you cast a green and blue creature spell, both abilities will trigger. The abilities may be stacked so that when they resolve, you search your library for a creature card, put it on top of your library, and then put that card into your hand. The abilities may also be stacked in the other order, of course.

 

 




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:11 AM. Copyright (c) 2008 - 2011 RarityGuide, Inc. All rights reserved. All trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.