+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Tilo is offline Uncommon
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    125

    Default Razia, Boros Archangel and damage redirect

    Razia, Boros Archangel

    I understand from gatherer ruling that damage does not have to be from same source

    so for example if Source A, B, and C each cause 1 damage to my creature, then it will still all be redirected

    my question is if I can redirect each of the damage to a different creature or does it have to be the same creature?

  2. #2
    DatAsh's Avatar
    DatAsh is offline Rare
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    862

    Default Re: Razia, Boros Archangel and damage redirect

    All 3 of that damage must be redirected to the same creature.

 

 




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:03 AM. Copyright (c) 2008 - 2011 RarityGuide, Inc. All rights reserved. All trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.