+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Jiki is offline Common
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    43

    Default does Jelenn Sphinx also get +1/+1?

    does Jelenn Sphinx also get +1/+1?

  2. #2
    Jake1991's Avatar
    Jake1991 is offline Scarce
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    458

    Default Re: does Jelenn Sphinx also get +1/+1?

    No.

    Quote Originally Posted by Jelenn Sphinx's rules text
    Whenever Jelenn Sphinx attacks, other attacking creatures get +1/+1 until end of turn.

 

 




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:20 PM. Copyright (c) 2008 - 2011 RarityGuide, Inc. All rights reserved. All trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.