+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Taintedsoulz is offline Very Common
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    3

    Dice Dice Enchamentments Summon Sickness Ability Use - So confused

    So if I play a Whip of Erebos can I use its ability to bring a creature out of the graveyard on the same turn? I have looked extensively in the rules and online and found only one posting which said you can use the ability the same turn it came to the field. Anyone?

  2. #2
    Arix's Avatar
    Arix is offline Merrymaker
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    8,160

    Default Re: Dice Enchamentments Summon Sickness Ability Use - So confused

    Only creatures are affected by summoning sickness. As long as you can say the cost, you can cast and activate Whip in the same turn.
    Fluttershy is best pony.

 

 




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:12 PM. Copyright (c) 2008 - 2011 RarityGuide, Inc. All rights reserved. All trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.