+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    EthanE is offline Common
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    16

    Default Traproot Kami forest toughness ruling question

    does Traproot Kami count only my forests or also opponent's forests?

  2. #2
    Kenji's Avatar
    Kenji is offline Scarce
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    610

    Default Re: Traproot Kami forest toughness ruling question

    It counts all Forests, regardless of who controls them. If the ability only cared about Forests you control, it would be worded as such.

 

 




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:00 PM. Copyright (c) 2008 - 2011 RarityGuide, Inc. All rights reserved. All trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.