+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Kenji

Thread: do both creatures need soulbond for it to work?

  1. #1
    SHAY is offline Common
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    39

    Default do both creatures need soulbond for it to work?

    do both creatures need to have soulbond for it to work?

  2. #2
    Kenji's Avatar
    Kenji is offline Scarce
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    610

    Default Re: do both creatures need soulbond for it to work?

    Not at all. If only one of the paired creatures has soulbond, that's just fine. I'd rather not quote a huge block of text, so just check out the Avacyn Restored FAQ on your own: Avacyn Restored Frequently Asked Questions : Daily MTG : Magic: The Gathering

    You'll find under the entries for Soulbond that it mentions nothing about needing both paired creatures to have soulbond -- that would be a pretty important thing to point out, were that the case. But it's not, which is why there's nothing written about that.

    Of course, also note that two creatures with soulbond can be paired with one another, if you so choose.

 

 




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:22 PM. Copyright (c) 2008 - 2011 RarityGuide, Inc. All rights reserved. All trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.