+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Soothsayer is offline Very Common
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    1

    Default Knowledge Pool - Casting the same spell you just exiled

    Let's say Knowledge Pool is in play. If I cast a spell, it gets exiled by Knowledge Pool. I then get to select another card from the pool to cast. Am I allowed to cast the spell I just exiled, or do I have to select something else?

  2. #2
    Kenji's Avatar
    Kenji is offline Scarce
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    610

    Default Re: Knowledge Pool - Casting the same spell you just exiled

    Whenever a player casts a spell from his or her hand, that player exiles it. If the player does, he or she may cast another nonland card exiled with Knowledge Pool without paying that card's mana cost.
    The spell you cast must be a card exiled with Knowledge Pool other than the one you just exiled.

 

 




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:04 PM. Copyright (c) 2008 - 2011 RarityGuide, Inc. All rights reserved. All trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.