+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Muk
    Muk is offline Scarce
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    405

    Default Precinct Captain return to ravnica rulings questions

    if Precinct Captain deals two damage at once, do you put two 1/1 tokens?

    if damage is prevented, do you still put tokens?

  2. #2
    Arix's Avatar
    Arix is offline Merrymaker
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    8,160

    Default Re: Precinct Captain return to ravnica rulings questions

    You only get one token, no matter how much damage is dealt.

    Damage has to actually be dealt to get a token. If all the damage is prevented, you don't get a token (if only some, but not all, is prevented, you will).
    Fluttershy is best pony.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Daly City, CA
    Posts
    585

    Default Re: Precinct Captain return to ravnica rulings questions

    No & no. One token per instance of combat damage.

    edit: Argh! Bloody ninja.

 

 




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:51 PM. Copyright (c) 2008 - 2011 RarityGuide, Inc. All rights reserved. All trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.