+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Teddy is offline Uncommon
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    156

    Default nefarox overlord of grixis double strike rules on ability?

    If I give Nefarox, Overlord of Grixis double strike and attack with him alone, does defending player sacrifice two creatures or just one?

  2. #2
    Kenji's Avatar
    Kenji is offline Scarce
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    610

    Default Re: nefarox overlord of grixis double strike rules on ability?

    Just one. Nefarox's triggered ability has a trigger of "whenever Nefarox, Overlord of Grixis attacks alone." This trigger is met once, when you declare Nefarox as an attacker -- giving Nefarox double strike doesn't mean it was declared as an attacker a second time.

 

 




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:32 PM. Copyright (c) 2008 - 2011 RarityGuide, Inc. All rights reserved. All trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.