+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Kenji

Thread: can a monster with 0 power still attempt to attack?

  1. #1
    eevee's Avatar
    eevee is offline Uncommon
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    111

    Default can a monster with 0 power still attempt to attack?

    If my creature has 0 power can it still try and attack?

  2. #2
    Kenji's Avatar
    Kenji is offline Scarce
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    610

    Default Re: can a monster with 0 power still attempt to attack?

    Yes, certainly. Nothing in the rules keeps a creature with 0 power from being declared as an attacker.

    Signal Pest (for example) would be much harder to utilize otherwise, no?

 

 




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:51 PM. Copyright (c) 2008 - 2011 RarityGuide, Inc. All rights reserved. All trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.