+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Trinoger is offline Common
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    28

    Default can you use terramorphic expanse as a colorless mana?

    Can I tap terramorphic expanse for one colorless mana rather than using its ability?

  2. #2
    Arix's Avatar
    Arix is offline Merrymaker
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    8,160

    Default Re: can you use terramorphic expanse as a colorless mana?

    No.
    Fluttershy is best pony.

  3. #3
    Trinoger is offline Common
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    28

    Default Re: can you use terramorphic expanse as a colorless mana?

    so its a land but it can not make mana? How is that possible?

  4. #4
    Arix's Avatar
    Arix is offline Merrymaker
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    8,160

    Default Re: can you use terramorphic expanse as a colorless mana?

    Because that's what the card says.
    Fluttershy is best pony.

  5. #5
    DatAsh's Avatar
    DatAsh is offline Rare
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    862

    Default Re: can you use terramorphic expanse as a colorless mana?

    I'm sorry to sound rude, but can you players just try and read the rules yourselves?

 

 




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:55 AM. Copyright (c) 2008 - 2011 RarityGuide, Inc. All rights reserved. All trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.