+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    flien2 is offline Common
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    36

    Default infiltration lens ruling when do i draw

    with infiltration lens do I draw the 2 cards in combat or will I draw them in my draw phase?

  2. #2
    Arix's Avatar
    Arix is offline Merrymaker
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    8,160

    Default Re: infiltration lens ruling when do i draw

    You draw them as soon as the ability resolves, during the declare blockers step.
    Fluttershy is best pony.

 

 




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:28 PM. Copyright (c) 2008 - 2011 RarityGuide, Inc. All rights reserved. All trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.