+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    tattletale is offline Uncommon
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    54

    Default Amass the Components miracle rules draw in any order?

    when I cast Amass the Components

    since it says to draw three cards but doesnt say in what order to draw them

    can I look first at the three cards and then decide in which order I am drawing them in

    in case one of them has miracle like Devastation Tide

  2. #2
    Arix's Avatar
    Arix is offline Merrymaker
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    8,160

    Default Re: Amass the Components miracle rules draw in any order?

    No. You draw them one at a time, starting with whatever happens to be on top of your deck.
    Fluttershy is best pony.

 

 




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:23 PM. Copyright (c) 2008 - 2011 RarityGuide, Inc. All rights reserved. All trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.