+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Brawl's Avatar
    Brawl is offline Uncommon
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    79

    Default soul warden faerie conclave

    soul warden says:

    Soul Warden W
    Creature Human Cleric
    Whenever another creature enters the battlefield, you gain 1 life.


    Faerie Conclave says:

    Faerie Conclave
    Land
    Faerie Conclave enters the battlefield tapped.
    {T}: Add {U} to your mana pool.
    {1}{U}: Faerie Conclave becomes a 2/1 blue Faerie creature with flying until end of turn. It's still a land. (It can't be blocked except by creatures with flying or reach.)

    If i make faerie conclave a creature while i have a soul warden in play, do I gain a life?

  2. #2
    seba1983 Guest

    Default Re: soul warden faerie conclave

    no. the conclave already is on the battlefield just not as a creature. turning it into a creature does not make it enter the battlefield so no life gain.

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-06-2010, 07:50 PM
  2. faerie conclave rules
    By Guest 1532 in forum Guests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-12-2010, 02:24 PM
  3. faerie conclave rules
    By Guest 6577 in forum Guests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-16-2010, 03:22 PM




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:40 AM. Copyright (c) 2008 - 2011 RarityGuide, Inc. All rights reserved. All trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.