does sleep tap already tapped creatures?
does sleep tap already tapped creatures?
yes. but that does not do anything to them since they are already taped. can you give an example where you think this would be relevant ?
Still could be useful if you want a creature not to untap next turn
Or if there is another rule in play such as, whenever a creature becomes the target of a spell return (or destroy) that creature.
not realy a good example as sleep does not target any creatures ...
if a creature that is already tapped is enchanted by Brink of Disaster and you cast sleep, will that creature be destroyed?
No.
Fluttershy is best pony.