+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Jareth is offline Very Common
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    1

    Default Two Seperate instances of Exalted

    If you have at creature with Exalted and you are on the plane Bant and the creature attacks alone does it get +2/+2 or just +1/+1?

  2. #2
    seba1983 Guest

    Default Re: Two Seperate instances of Exalted

    +2/+2. the rules on exalted do not state that multible instances of exalted are redundant and thus they do stack the same way that haveing two Virulant Sliver will result in each of your slive giveing your opponent 2 poision counters when it deals damage to that player.

  3. #3
    Twanos's Avatar
    Twanos is offline Master Mason
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Green Bay, WI
    Posts
    649

    Default Re: Two Seperate instances of Exalted

    also they trigger each time you delcare an attacker alone...

    So if you have a Noble Heirarch (0/1) and a Finest Hour in play.


    When you attack both exalteds trigger as well as finest hour, thus your noble is a 2/3 untapped attacker. After the combat is over finest hour starts your second combat phase, you attack with the noble again and both exalteds trigger again making it a 4/5 for this round of combat.

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. will two instances of exalted stack
    By Guest 5343 in forum Guests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-27-2010, 09:03 AM
  2. sto changing instances
    By Guest 2452 in forum Guests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-22-2010, 11:30 PM




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:23 AM. Copyright (c) 2008 - 2011 RarityGuide, Inc. All rights reserved. All trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.