+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Evolve is offline Uncommon
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    167

    Default True Believer rulings you have shroud means all creatures i own have shroud?

    if I play True Believer which says that i have shroud does this mean that all my cards are now shrouded and cannot be target of spells and abilities?

  2. #2
    seba1983 Guest

    Default Re: True Believer rulings you have shroud means all creatures i own have shroud?

    no. only you, the player, has shroud. any spells that says "target player" or "target opponent" can not target you.

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. true believer does that mean creatures?
    By Guest 2244 in forum Guests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-26-2010, 06:01 AM
  2. true believer shroud
    By Guest Poster in forum Guests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-24-2010, 12:55 AM
  3. Magic the Gathering True Believer You have shroud
    By yoyo in forum Learn to Play Magic
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-29-2009, 09:06 PM




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:18 AM. Copyright (c) 2008 - 2011 RarityGuide, Inc. All rights reserved. All trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.