+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Metapod is offline Uncommon
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    70

    Default magic gathering sacrifice 2 times same question

    can i sac same creature 2 times at once to pay for 2 different abilities?

  2. #2
    seba1983 Guest

    Default Re: magic gathering sacrifice 2 times same question

    would be nice if you could right. the harsh truth is no you can't. you can sacrifice any permanent only to a single effect.

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. magic the gathering rules question
    By Guest 7856 in forum Guests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-25-2010, 09:27 AM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-14-2010, 11:19 PM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-21-2010, 04:25 PM
  4. Magic the Gathering Sacrifice Enchantment Possible Times
    By MagicMagic in forum Magic: The Gathering (MTG)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-22-2009, 11:39 PM




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:08 AM. Copyright (c) 2008 - 2011 RarityGuide, Inc. All rights reserved. All trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.