+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Brandon is offline Very Common
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    2

    Default magic the gathering regenerate rulings enchantments

    If I regenerate a creature that has enchantments attached to it, do the enchantments stay on the creature or do they go to the graveyard?

  2. #2
    TauntingElf's Avatar
    TauntingElf is offline Uncommon
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    296

    Default Re: magic the gathering regenerate rulings enchantments

    The enchanments stay, since the regeneration effect REPLACES the destroy effect so its like the creature never got destroyed

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. magic regenerate enchantments
    By Guest 1037 in forum Guests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-26-2010, 09:07 AM
  2. magic can enchantments regenerate
    By Guest 1030 in forum Guests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-12-2010, 04:56 PM
  3. magic gathering regenerate with enchantments
    By Guest 1244 in forum Guests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-20-2010, 06:57 AM
  4. magic gathering regenerate keep enchantments
    By Guest 3402 in forum Guests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-20-2010, 02:20 AM




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:31 AM. Copyright (c) 2008 - 2011 RarityGuide, Inc. All rights reserved. All trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.