+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    starfire's Avatar
    starfire is offline Uncommon
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    198

    Default MTG Rules question: Bliding Angel

    I got a rulings question about Blinding Angel

    Blinding Angel says that if I deal damage to a player with it, that player skips his or her next combat phase.

    Is this cumulative? If I deal damage with 2 blinding angels, will the player have to skip his next 2 combat phases?

  2. #2
    jared's Avatar
    jared is offline Staff
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Utah
    Posts
    477

    Default

    Yes, dealing damage with 2 Blinding Angels will mean the player will skip his or her two next combat phases.

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. mtg rules question
    By Guest 1244 in forum Guests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-01-2010, 05:28 PM
  2. rules question lvl up
    By Guest 4582 in forum Guests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-21-2010, 01:11 PM
  3. magic rules question
    By Guest 1156 in forum Guests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-11-2010, 05:48 AM
  4. humility rules question
    By Guest 1030 in forum Guests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-17-2010, 01:22 PM
  5. Rules question Intimidate
    By Josh in forum Magic: The Gathering (MTG)
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-05-2009, 05:35 PM

Tags for this Thread





All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:15 PM. Copyright (c) 2008 - 2011 RarityGuide, Inc. All rights reserved. All trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.