+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Logi's Avatar
    Logi is offline Uncommon
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    159

    Default Magic: The Gathering Rules Quesition about Rebuking Ceremony from Darksteel

    The MTG card Rebuking Ceremony from Darksteel says that I can put 2 artifacts on top of their owners library. But who determines the order in which they are put on top of the library? Is it me, or is it the owner of the card? This could sometimes be crucial as I might want the more dangerous artifact to be the second card in the library not the first.

  2. #2
    taran22's Avatar
    taran22 is offline Uncommon
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    161

    Default

    The owner gets to choose the order

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. Rebuking Ceremony (Foil) Darksteel trade value price how much is it worth
    By Magic Discussion in forum Magic Card Values
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-23-2010, 08:34 AM

Tags for this Thread





All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:32 PM. Copyright (c) 2008 - 2011 RarityGuide, Inc. All rights reserved. All trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.