+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    mercury is offline Uncommon
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    88

    Default MTG Rules question: Hell's Caretaker

    Hell's Caretaker states:

    Tap, sacrifice a creature: Return target creature card from your graveyard to play. Play this ability only during your upkeep.


    Can I sac Hell's Caretaker itself as the sacrifice cost needed for this ability?

  2. #2
    mtgdude is offline Common
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    25

    Default

    Yes, you can sacrifice Hell Caretake's itself as the cost for the ability.

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. hell's caretaker
    By Boat in forum Magic: The Gathering (MTG)
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-15-2010, 12:15 AM
  2. Hell's Caretaker 9th edition trade value price how much is it worth
    By Magic Discussion in forum Magic Card Values
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-13-2010, 10:26 AM




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:24 PM. Copyright (c) 2008 - 2011 RarityGuide, Inc. All rights reserved. All trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.