+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    mercury is offline Uncommon
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    88

    Default MTG Rules question: Soul Warden

    Soul Warden states:

    Whenever another creature comes into play, you gain 1 life.

    My question is, can I choose not to get this 1 life sometimes? (I might have reason too)

  2. #2
    mtgdude is offline Common
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    25

    Default

    Gaining the life is not optional. You cannot choose not to gain 1 life when a creature comes into play, you must gain it.

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. soul warden rules
    By Guest 1037 in forum Guests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-22-2010, 11:40 PM
  2. soul warden rules
    By Guest 1037 in forum Guests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-10-2010, 10:22 AM
  3. Soul warden rules
    By Guest 1563 in forum Guests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-07-2010, 02:17 PM
  4. soul warden magic rules
    By Guest Poster in forum Guests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-04-2010, 09:05 PM
  5. Soul Warden Magic Rules
    By Sphinx in forum Magic: The Gathering (MTG)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-22-2009, 04:08 AM




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:42 AM. Copyright (c) 2008 - 2011 RarityGuide, Inc. All rights reserved. All trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.