+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    octo's Avatar
    octo is offline Uncommon
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    171

    Default Rules question about Aura Graft

    I had a rulings question on the card Aura Graft

    the card says:

    Gain control of target Aura that's attached to a permanent. Attach it to another permanent it can enchant.


    Can I use it on an Aura I already control, just so I can move it to a different permanent?

  2. #2
    jared's Avatar
    jared is offline Staff
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Utah
    Posts
    477

    Default

    Yes that's legal (I think I read it in the official FAQ)

  3. #3
    octo's Avatar
    octo is offline Uncommon
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    171

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. Aura Graft Shroud rules mtg
    By Warrior in forum Magic Rules Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-12-2010, 11:22 PM
  2. Aura Graft (Foil) Odyssey trade value price how much is it worth
    By Magic Discussion in forum Magic Card Values
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-21-2010, 08:33 PM
  3. Aura Graft Odyssey trade value price how much is it worth
    By Magic Discussion in forum Magic Card Values
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-21-2010, 03:15 PM
  4. Aura Graft 10th edition trade value price how much is it worth
    By Magic Discussion in forum Magic Card Values
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-13-2010, 06:20 PM




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:27 PM. Copyright (c) 2008 - 2011 RarityGuide, Inc. All rights reserved. All trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.