+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Taintedsoulz is offline Very Common
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    3

    Dice Enchamentments Summon Sickness Ability Use - So confused

    So if I play a Whip of Erebos can I use its ability to bring a creature out of the graveyard on the same turn? I have looked extensively in the rules and online and found only one posting which said you can use the ability the same turn it came to the field. Anyone?

  2. #2
    Twanos's Avatar
    Twanos is offline Master Mason
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Green Bay, WI
    Posts
    649

    Default Re: Enchamentments Summon Sickness Ability Use - So confused

    Only creatures (unless they have or are given haste) are affected by summoning sickness. You can always use abilities of artifacts or enchantments right away unless the card says otherwise.
    Past Master, Theodore Roosevelt #322 Green Bay, WI
    Past Master, Des Peres #85 De Pere, WI
    Past High Priest, Warren Chapter #8, Green Bay, WI
    Past Thrice Illustrious Master, Warren Council #13, Green Bay, WI
    Past Commander, Palestine Commandry #20 Green Bay, WI
    Member, Holy Royal Arch Knight Templar Priests
    Member, Knight York Cross of Honour
    Grand Captain of the Guard, Grand Council of Royal and Select Masters of Wisconsin
    32 Mason, AASR, Valley of Green Bay, WI

 

 




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:24 AM. Copyright (c) 2008 - 2011 RarityGuide, Inc. All rights reserved. All trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.