+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    toffee is offline Common
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    32

    Default if yor library and hand are empty do you lose the game or can you reshuffle graveyard

    if yor library and hand are empty do you lose the game or can you reshuffle graveyard

  2. #2
    Arix's Avatar
    Arix is offline Merrymaker
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    8,160

    Default Re: if yor library and hand are empty do you lose the game or can you reshuffle grave

    The rule is that if you have to draw a card from an empty library, you lose the game. Your hand and graveyard have nothing to do with it.
    Fluttershy is best pony.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    16

    Default Re: if yor library and hand are empty do you lose the game or can you reshuffle grave

    Funny story. I was in a magic tournament this weekend. In one game, I decked a guy, but he had Platinum Angel out. He couldn't do anything because he couldn't draw any new cards. If he attacked, the Angel would have died and he would have lost. So he resigned.

    -AJF

 

 




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:11 AM. Copyright (c) 2008 - 2011 RarityGuide, Inc. All rights reserved. All trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.