+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    kevin's Avatar
    kevin is offline Uncommon
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    152

    Default magic the gathering can you discard if you have less than 7 cards

    can you still discard at end of your Turn if you have less than 7 cards

  2. #2
    Josh's Avatar
    Josh is offline Very Rare
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    1,356

    Default Re: magic the gathering can you discard if you have less than 7 cards

    No, you discard at the end of your turn only if you have more then the maximum hand size (usually 7, some cards can change that) or if an effect tells you to discard.

    so generally you will only discard at that time if you have 8 cards or more

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. magic the gathering no cards discard
    By Guest 1534 in forum Guests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-20-2010, 09:24 AM
  2. discard magic cards
    By Guest 2452 in forum Guests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-16-2010, 10:01 PM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-15-2010, 05:10 PM
  4. Liliana discard no cards magic
    By vacation in forum Magic Rules Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-02-2010, 04:39 PM
  5. when do i need to discard extra cards magic
    By tate in forum Learn to Play Magic
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-26-2010, 09:30 PM




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:42 AM. Copyright (c) 2008 - 2011 RarityGuide, Inc. All rights reserved. All trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.