+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    stu5545 is offline Uncommon
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    122

    Default can you sacrifice a creature for no target mtg

    can you sacrifice a creature for no target in magic

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Daly City, CA
    Posts
    585

    Default Re: can you sacrifice a creature for no target mtg

    What card in particular are you asking about. If a spell or ability requires a target it can't be played without a legal target. Creatures or permanents in general can't be sacrificed without something (ability, spell or otherwise) allowing you to do so.

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. sacrifice target creature
    By Guest 1534 in forum Guests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-23-2010, 06:11 PM
  2. can i sacrifice a creature without target
    By Guest 1353 in forum Guests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-23-2010, 01:40 PM
  3. sacrifice shroud target creature
    By Guest 1534 in forum Guests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-23-2010, 01:05 PM
  4. sacrifice target creature mtg
    By Guest 1532 in forum Guests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-19-2010, 03:05 PM
  5. can i sacrifice a creature with no target
    By pete in forum Magic Rules Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-06-2009, 06:36 AM




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:57 AM. Copyright (c) 2008 - 2011 RarityGuide, Inc. All rights reserved. All trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.