+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    toffee is offline Common
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    32

    Default can you play land after you play your creature magic

    can you play land after you play your creature or do you have to play land before creature?

  2. #2
    Biefall's Avatar
    Biefall is offline Uncommon
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    99

    Default Re: can you play land after you play your creature magic

    You can play a land before or after a creature, as you wish

  3. #3
    toffee is offline Common
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    32

    Default Re: can you play land after you play your creature magic

    can you play 1 land before and 1 land after

  4. #4
    Biefall's Avatar
    Biefall is offline Uncommon
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    99

    Default Re: can you play land after you play your creature magic

    The ruling says you can only play 1 land per turn (unless something says otherwise, Explore, Oracle of Mul Daya, etc)

 

 




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:31 PM. Copyright (c) 2008 - 2011 RarityGuide, Inc. All rights reserved. All trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.