+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    tate's Avatar
    tate is offline Scarce
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    709

    Default mtg if you have no lands on your initial 7 card draw can you reshuffle

    mtg if you have no lands on your initial 7 card draw can you reshuffle

  2. #2
    Arix's Avatar
    Arix is offline Merrymaker
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    8,160

    Default Re: mtg if you have no lands on your initial 7 card draw can you reshuffle

    The official mulligan rule is that if you take a mulligan, you have to draw 1 less card, regardless of what was in your hand.

    However, a lot of casual groups (myself included) allow free mulligans (that is, just reshuffle and draw 7 again). Find out what your group's rule is.
    Fluttershy is best pony.

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. number of lands in an optimal draw
    By Guest 4433 in forum Guests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-18-2010, 12:20 PM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-08-2010, 04:03 PM
  3. mtg no lands reshuffle
    By Guest 1532 in forum Guests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-25-2010, 06:15 PM
  4. what do i do if i draw a card with no lands
    By riolu in forum Learn to Play Magic
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-17-2009, 03:59 PM
  5. magic best number of lands to draw
    By Swordcraft in forum Magic: The Gathering (MTG)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-13-2009, 12:11 PM




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:08 PM. Copyright (c) 2008 - 2011 RarityGuide, Inc. All rights reserved. All trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.