+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    gummy is offline Uncommon
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    64

    Default can you draw 7 cards at the end of your turn in magic

    can you draw 7 cards at the end of your turn in magic

  2. #2
    Arix's Avatar
    Arix is offline Merrymaker
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    8,160

    Default Re: can you draw 7 cards at the end of your turn in magic

    No...I don't even want to know where you got that idea from...
    Fluttershy is best pony.

  3. #3
    Benji's Avatar
    Benji is offline Uncommon
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    382

    Default Re: can you draw 7 cards at the end of your turn in magic

    you draw one at the beginning of turn and usually thats it unless you have spells that let you draw more

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. mtg do you have to draw at beginning of your turn
    By Psyduck in forum Magic Rules Questions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-04-2010, 10:44 PM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-27-2010, 06:00 PM
  3. how many cards can you draw at once in magic the gathering
    By tommy in forum Learn to Play Magic
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-14-2010, 06:36 AM
  4. allows you to play land cards every turn magic the gathering
    By Kabutops in forum Magic: The Gathering (MTG)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-27-2009, 04:44 PM
  5. magic if you have no cards in your hand do you draw 7 cards
    By Clubby in forum Magic: The Gathering (MTG)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-25-2009, 04:23 AM




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:35 AM. Copyright (c) 2008 - 2011 RarityGuide, Inc. All rights reserved. All trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.