+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    tommy is offline Uncommon
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    84

    Default if i have to sacrifice indestructible what happens magic rulings faq

    what happens if i have to sacrifice indestructible creature

  2. #2
    Arix's Avatar
    Arix is offline Merrymaker
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    8,160

    Default Re: if i have to sacrifice indestructible what happens magic rulings faq

    You sacrifice it.

    Sacrificing isn't the same as destroying, and indestructibility doesn't stop it.
    Fluttershy is best pony.

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-19-2010, 06:58 AM
  2. CAN YOU SACRIFICE INDESTRUCTIBLE MAGIC
    By Guest 3438 in forum Guests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-18-2010, 05:58 AM
  3. indestructible vs sacrifice magic
    By Guest 2321 in forum Guests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-17-2010, 06:32 PM
  4. magic sacrifice indestructible
    By Guest 3438 in forum Guests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-25-2010, 03:58 PM
  5. magic can you sacrifice an indestructible
    By Guest 3438 in forum Guests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-20-2010, 12:34 AM




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:52 PM. Copyright (c) 2008 - 2011 RarityGuide, Inc. All rights reserved. All trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.