+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Myself is offline Common
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    34

    Default land fall with 2 same creature in play

    if theres landfall with 2 same creatures in play does it happen for both?

  2. #2
    guyarney is offline Uncommon
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    275

    Default Re: land fall with 2 same creature in play

    Quote Originally Posted by Myself View Post
    if theres landfall with 2 same creatures in play does it happen for both?
    Yes it does.

  3. #3
    Arix's Avatar
    Arix is offline Merrymaker
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    8,160

    Default Re: land fall with 2 same creature in play

    To expand again, each of those creatures has a triggered ability. This is different from activated abilities, because they just "trigger" whenever the trigger event happens to occur. If you play a land, both of them will trigger individually.
    Fluttershy is best pony.

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. if i creature gains shroud do enchantments fall off
    By Nik in forum Magic Rules Questions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-27-2010, 06:30 PM
  2. can you play a land and a basic land in the same turn?
    By tate in forum Learn to Play Magic
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-13-2010, 06:38 PM
  3. magic the gathering play land more than 1 land
    By stevie in forum Learn to Play Magic
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-10-2010, 05:15 AM
  4. playing a land after creature
    By later in forum Learn to Play Magic
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-13-2009, 04:42 AM
  5. MTG landfall can you play creature then land
    By Psyduck in forum Magic Rules Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-08-2009, 03:50 AM




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:05 PM. Copyright (c) 2008 - 2011 RarityGuide, Inc. All rights reserved. All trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.