+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    kevin's Avatar
    kevin is offline Uncommon
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    152

    Default mtg can a planeswalker do his ability the first turn

    can a planeswalker do its ability on the first turn?

  2. #2
    Aspirations is offline Uncommon
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    79

    Default Re: mtg can a planeswalker do his ability the first turn

    Yes, a planeswalker can use an ability the turn he enters play.

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-04-2010, 10:55 PM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-04-2010, 09:07 PM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-23-2010, 09:49 PM
  4. Can you use a planeswalker ability the turn it comes out
    By tommy in forum Magic Rules Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-18-2010, 02:06 AM
  5. mtg can i use planeswalker ability first turn
    By Nik in forum Learn to Play Magic
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-30-2009, 05:10 PM




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:12 PM. Copyright (c) 2008 - 2011 RarityGuide, Inc. All rights reserved. All trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.