+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    peanutbutter is offline Uncommon
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    142

    Default what is "destroy" in mtg can you regenerate it

    what is destroy exactly do can i regenerate it if its destroyed

  2. #2
    Aspirations is offline Uncommon
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    79

    Default Re: what is "destroy" in mtg can you regenerate it

    Destroy simply means "put it on the top of your graveyard".

    Regenerate [permanent]” means “The next time [permanent] would be destroyed this turn,
    instead remove all damage marked on it and tap it. If it’s an attacking or blocking creature,
    remove it from combat.

    So yes. If something is destroyed, you can regenerate it. Unless it says otherwise (example: Terminate).

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-31-2010, 09:23 AM
  2. mtg regenerate rules "remove it from combat"
    By Guest 3438 in forum Guests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-26-2010, 12:19 AM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-24-2010, 05:01 PM




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:26 AM. Copyright (c) 2008 - 2011 RarityGuide, Inc. All rights reserved. All trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.