+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    mtgnewbie is offline Uncommon
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    108

    Default does trample damage if the creature is killed before combat damage magic

    does trample damage happen if the creature is killed before combat damage magic?

  2. #2
    seba1983 Guest

    Default Re: does trample damage if the creature is killed before combat damage magic

    yes. also since there is no creature you need to deal leathal damage to first you can "trample over" all the damage from the creature.

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. trample with damage on a creature
    By Guest 5839 in forum Guests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-25-2010, 04:34 PM
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-24-2010, 07:20 PM
  3. fog prevent combat damage trample damage
    By level in forum Magic Rules Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-31-2009, 12:15 PM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-08-2009, 03:08 PM
  5. trample prevent combat damage
    By Secret in forum Magic: The Gathering (MTG)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-27-2009, 11:16 AM




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:05 PM. Copyright (c) 2008 - 2011 RarityGuide, Inc. All rights reserved. All trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.