+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    RobboX is offline Common
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    17

    Default can i use tappable abilities same turn as i summon

    can i use tappable abilities same turn as i summon

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Daly City, CA
    Posts
    585

    Default Re: can i use tappable abilities same turn as i summon

    Abilities of creatures that have the tap/untap symbol in their cost are subject to the rules for summoning sickness (ie. can't attack or use abilities with tap/untap in their cost unless you've controlled said creature since the beginning of your turn). Abilities like Nullmage Shepherd's are a different story.

 

 




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:30 AM. Copyright (c) 2008 - 2011 RarityGuide, Inc. All rights reserved. All trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.