+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Batassassin is offline Common
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    41

    Default does the person who goes first in magic not draw a card?

    does the person who goes first in magic not draw a card?

  2. #2
    Jake1991's Avatar
    Jake1991 is offline Scarce
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    458

    Default Re: does the person who goes first in magic not draw a card?

    Yes, the player who goes first doesn't draw a card.

    Quote Originally Posted by Comprehensive Rulebook
    103.7a - In a two-player game, the player who plays first skips the draw step of his or her first turn.

  3. #3
    DatAsh's Avatar
    DatAsh is offline Rare
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    862

    Default Re: does the person who goes first in magic not draw a card?

    Unless the game as three or more players. It's a suggested multiplayer rule that if there are 3+ players, the person who goes first draws a card.

 

 




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:04 PM. Copyright (c) 2008 - 2011 RarityGuide, Inc. All rights reserved. All trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.