+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    ElfDwarf is offline Common
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    43

    Default if a creature has tap ability does it still have to attack

    If my creature has a tap ability do I still have to attack or can I use the tap ability instead?

  2. #2
    DatAsh's Avatar
    DatAsh is offline Rare
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    862

    Default Re: if a creature has tap ability does it still have to attack

    Tapping is the cost of the ability. If you use a tap ability you cannot attack, however if your creature has vigilance you can attack, then use the ability.

    Example: Steward of Valeron: It has Vigilance and a mana ability.

 

 




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:27 AM. Copyright (c) 2008 - 2011 RarityGuide, Inc. All rights reserved. All trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.