+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Spike is offline Uncommon
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    70

    Default can you sacrifice artifacts mtg

    Can you sacrifice artifacts or only creatures?

  2. #2
    Arix's Avatar
    Arix is offline Merrymaker
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    8,160

    Default Re: can you sacrifice artifacts mtg

    You can sacrifice anything that an effect calls for. If an effect tells you to sacrifice an artifact, then of course you can. If it says "sacrifice a creature", though, then you can only sacrifice a creauture. Yes, you can sacrifice an artifact creature to either of those effects.
    Fluttershy is best pony.

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. can you sacrifice artifacts
    By Guest 1353 in forum Guests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-17-2010, 11:28 AM
  2. Sacrifice artifacts when
    By Guest 1563 in forum Guests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-30-2010, 12:59 AM
  3. When can you sacrifice artifacts? magic tcg
    By Guest 1156 in forum Guests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-18-2010, 12:50 AM
  4. Which artifacts can you sacrifice? mtg
    By riolu in forum Magic Rules Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-17-2010, 12:56 PM
  5. When can you sacrifice artifacts? mtg
    By riolu in forum Magic Rules Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-17-2010, 12:54 PM




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:56 AM. Copyright (c) 2008 - 2011 RarityGuide, Inc. All rights reserved. All trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.