+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Nik's Avatar
    Nik
    Nik is offline Scarce
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    521

    Default mtg can i use planeswalker ability first turn

    can i use planeswalker's abilities first turn in magic?

  2. #2
    Kappu1's Avatar
    Kappu1 is offline Scarce
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    648

    Default Re: mtg can i use planeswalker ability first turn

    I don't think there is possibly a way to get enough mana on the board your first turn to play any of the planeswalkers......

  3. #3
    Twanos's Avatar
    Twanos is offline Master Mason
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Green Bay, WI
    Posts
    636

    Default Re: mtg can i use planeswalker ability first turn

    I think you meant "Can I use a planeswalkers ability the first turn it's in play?" and the answer it yes you can.

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-12-2010, 03:55 PM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-11-2010, 10:42 PM
  3. can you use a planeswalker ability first turn
    By Guest 4582 in forum Guests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-15-2010, 08:07 PM
  4. Can you use a planeswalker ability the turn it comes out
    By tommy in forum Magic Rules Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-18-2010, 02:06 AM
All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:17 AM. Copyright (c) 2008 - 2011 RarityGuide, Inc. All rights reserved. All trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.