+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Trigun is offline Common
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    23

    Default MTG does trample go through protection from colors

    does trample go through protection from colors?

  2. #2
    Kappu1's Avatar
    Kappu1 is offline Scarce
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    648

    Default Re: MTG does trample go through protection from colors

    Guess you could also use the search function for this one too, I found the answer using it so I know it's out there.

  3. #3
    kip's Avatar
    kip
    kip is offline Scarce
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    480

    Default Re: MTG does trample go through protection from colors

    Yea after lethal dmg is assigned even if it is prevented the rest is trample dAmAge

  4. #4
    Volume's Avatar
    Volume is offline Uncommon
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    325

    Default Re: MTG does trample go through protection from colors

    yeah like for example if you have 4/4 red creature with trample and it is blocked with 1/1 with protection from red, the 1/1 will not die but you still do 3 trample damage to other player

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. protection from colors and trample
    By Guest 1156 in forum Guests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-18-2010, 07:56 AM
  2. protection colors trample
    By Guest 1037 in forum Guests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-06-2010, 04:42 AM
  3. rulings trample protection from colors
    By Guest 1532 in forum Guests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-26-2010, 03:26 PM
  4. CAN TRAMPLE GO THROUGH PROTECTION FROM COLORS
    By Guest 1030 in forum Guests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-23-2010, 06:37 AM
  5. protection colors trample
    By Guest 1037 in forum Guests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-22-2010, 08:14 PM




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:14 AM. Copyright (c) 2008 - 2011 RarityGuide, Inc. All rights reserved. All trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.